Ariana Grande releases "Thank U, Next" album!

By Yising Kao 2.10.19.

Photo credit: Ariana Grande, Republic Records

ARIANA JUST DROPPED HER NEW ALBUM "Thank U, Next!!!!" It's a mix of R&B and pop and it's absolutely incredible. Check it out on all streaming platforms. Also, she's going on tour soon so grab your tix :)



1 imagine

2 needy


4 bloodline

5 fake smile

6 bad idea

7 make up

8 ghostin

9 in my head

10 7 rings

11 thank u, next

12 break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored

Recent Posts

See All

Broadside releases ‘Into the Raging Sea’

Feelings of loneliness and fears of inadequacies happen to everyone, but what happens when a celebrity faces these issues? We like to think our idols are above it all, immune to horrors of isolation a