HAUNTER releases "Miss Me"

Cover Art: Cameron Burns

HAUNTER released their new song "Miss Me!" The pop band is composed of members Lucy Lenoir - Vocals, Mark Schroeder - Bass, Mike Ray - Guitar/Synth, and Enoma Asowata on Guitar/Synth.

With influences from Chvrches, Ellie Goulding, The Band CAMINO and The Naked and Famous, HAUNTER combines pop and electronic elements with powerful vocals.



Photo Credit: Taylor Foiles

Recent Posts

See All

Leo Xia releases "Angels"

On December 11th, 2020, Leo Xia released his new single and music video “Angels” as an acknowledgement to all the people in his life that have loved him unconditionally, even through his darkest momen